30 - Day Push-up Challenge

30 – Day Challenge Update

This is my 12th day doing the 30 – challenge.  I can already see progress.  Want to know how I can tell?  

The other day my mom friend needed help moving and packing things up to move to her new house.  There were so many heavy boxes at first I was nervous to pick up one up because usually I strain at lifting heavy boxes or furniture.  However, this time I picked it up like it was nothing.  

It felt good!! People always ask me on how I stay motivated to keep working.  Well let’s take this as an example.  I can lift heavy boxes without straining.  My advice is to everyone who ask me that is to look at the small accomplishments that you achieve.  Then push yourself a little more harder each and every time to get better!! 

Leave a Reply

