Tips On Scheduling Your Workout

Should You Workout At Night Or In The Morning?

I have heard people asked this question many times before.  Should I workout at night or in the morning?  I feel like it is based on opinion and if it is a more convenient time for you to go.  I also think it is also based on if it

I have tried both.  I used to go to the gym with my Dad at night, after he came home from a long day at work.  I have to admit there were some nights me and him did not want to go.  There were two specific reasons why we did not want to go when my dad got home from work.

  1. Too tired
  2. The gym will be crowded (especially in the winter months after New Years)

However, me and my dad still motivated each other to go.  I also like working out in the morning because working out helps wake my brain up in the morning.  Lastly, my music helps me feel pumped up to start my day in the right frame of mind.

When do you like to workout?  Have you tried working out in the morning?  Let me know what you think the best time to workout is.

Leave a Reply

