Foods That I Stay Away From

What Kind Of Foods That I Stay Away From

I have been asked by many people, what kind of foods do I stay away from.  Well it’s quite a long list.  

  • Added sugar: candy, cake, chocolates anything sweet
  • Caffeine: soda, fruit juices, coffee, red bull
  • Fried foods: fried fish, anything that is fried I do not eat
  • Fast food: Burger King, McDonalds, subway, any type of fast food
  • Processed foods: deli meat
  • Fatty meats: ribeye, pork chops,
  • Additives: anything with the word other on the food label

Do you stay away from certain foods?  Let me know!

Leave a Reply

