Jim Stoppanis 12-Week Shortcut To Size

Jim Stoppani’s 12-Week Shortcut To Size

I have to tell you.  This workout is a great workout.  I think the hardest part for me about this program is that sometimes the exercises repeat sometimes for a few weeks straight.  Anyway it helped me to get more definition in my body.  If you are looking for a great program try this one!!
This workout has its own app to.  Jim Stoppani’s 12-Week Shortcut To Size

Let me know what you think of this program.  I happen to enjoy it for the most part.  I hope you will enjoy it too.  Have you ever followed a workout program like this one?  If so what was the name of that program?

Here is the actual Link to the online program.  Shortcut To Size

Leave a Reply

