Five Positives To Take Away From The Week

Five Positives To Take Away From The Week

This week been quite positive for me.  I hope it was the same for you.  

  1. I got access to my GNC Rewards account again.  Do not ask what happened.  Too long of a story.  I am not touching on that topic lol.  
  2. I got a new blog milestone.  5 total likes on my blog.  
  3. I also got a new email account for my blog.  
  4. I got another 5 check marks for my high white belt test
  5. Lastly I found healthy lunch meat without preservatives.  I also found the same thing for bread.  

What are your five positives for the week? Let me know!! 

Leave a Reply

