Everyone Should Have A Go To Food, If You Ran Out Of Time To Cook

Everyone Should Have A Go To Food, If You Ran Out Of Time To Cook 

Have you ever had one of those days where you got home from work late from work or whatever you were doing and you don’t want to cook?  I know I have.  That is why you need to establish a go to meal.  

You do not want to eat junk and sometimes you do not know what you have a taste for. It took me quite a long Time to find a go to meal, but I think I have found one.  My go to meal will be either scrambled eggs or scrambled egg whites.  Both of them will have a sweet potato and some veggies.  When you do not know what you want to do for dinner because you do not want to cook, people tend to snack on stuff in the house.  Do not snack because you will feel bad later, it might make you sick to your stomach and you may gain extra weight that you do not want.  

That is making me hungry right now.  Well time for me to have my snack before I go to bed.  Come check out my Facebook page. I am adding some cool stuff on it.  So go check it out.  Lastly go get some rest because tomorrow is another productive day!! ☮️ out!!

Leave a Reply

