Five Positives To Take Away From The Week

Five Positives To Take Away From The Week

Here are my positives for this week.  

  1. Summer is around the corner.  Literally. 
  2. I got a new phone on Wednesday.  Seems good so far.  As my friend said to me “give it two weeks then you will hate it.”
  3. I am closer to my high white belt in karate.  
  4. I found a better calorie counter app. 
  5. I am down at the shore until Tuesday!!

What are your five positives from this week?  I am dying to know!! 

Leave a Reply

