Five Positives To Take Away From The Week

Five Positives To Take Away From The Week

I had a very positive week this week!!  It went so well I should of played the lottery.  That’s how lucky I was this week.  Everything going perfect for me.  Just thinking about it now it is kind of scary how everything went so perfect for me lol. 

  1. I got my high white belt in karate on Wednesday night.  I was shocked.  😱
  2. I found v neck t shirts that are my size that fit me.  What a first.  Took me 2 mins.  
  3. I got a phone case for my phone
  4. I am a Beachbody Coach
  5. I also got my first​ like for my blog on Tumblr and Flipboard!!

I want to hear about your week!! Please share your positives with me.  

Leave a Reply

