You Might Be Hurting Your Success With Your Outrageous Goals

You Might Be Hurting Your Success With Your Outrageous Goals

Kate Holt who is a writer for the fitbit blog came up with seven ways you may be sabotaging your success with dieting.  The first one sounds like my Mom.  She been dieting but she doesn’t think she can get back into shape like when she first met my Dad. I think the next time she says that to me I am going to say you are right.  With that attitude you will not get the results that you want.  The first sign also sounds like my Mom because her To Do list is neverending.  Sounds unrealistic to me, am I right?

Do you have unrealistic goals?  If so you may want to take a look at this article to help fix those goals of yours.  7 Ways You’re Sabotaging Your Success—and How to Stop!

Leave a Reply

