P90X

Day 2 Of P90X

Today I had to do Plyometrics.  For those who do not know what plyometrics is I will tell you what it is.  Plyometrics is jumping non stop to help perform in sports, or any other kind of athletic activity.  I have to admit my knees took a beating.  I think I will modify more the next time I have to do Plyometrics because of my knee issue.

The Plyometric routine in P90X was a total of 60 minutes of non stop jumping and moving.  I forgot how much of a high impact it was for my knees.  I am regretting it now for not modifying more.  My legs are so sore after that workout.  Have you done your workout for today yet?  If so what did you do for your workout?

Leave a Reply

