P90X

Day 3 Of P90X Done

Today I had to do shoulder and arms for my workout in P90X.  Today was very tough. The exercises were not super hard but not having the right weights and bands was a big problem.  I like to use the resistance bands for working out.  Some of the shoulder exercises I had to skip because the 20 pound bands were too heavy  to lift.  I can lift 20 pound weights but when it comes to bands it’s a whole different story.   Note to self, buy new equipment.

At least I still have 87 more days to make up arms and shoulders.  How was your workout today?  How is your progress coming along with your workouts?

Leave a Reply

