P90X

Day 10 Of P90X Completed

80 days to go now.  Finished day 10!!  I had to skip three exercises because it was too much tension on my neck.  

Got to protect it somehow.  I think I am doing pretty well so far.  What do you think?  

I kept up with everyone on the DVD.  I have to tell you, if you have resistance bands use them.  It doesn’t how much they weigh you can always feel the burn with any pound bands.  

I am pumped up for the day!!  What about you?  What did you do for your workout?

Leave a Reply

