P90X

Day 12 Of P90X Completed (Somewhat)

So today was legs and back.  I was on a roll and then my internet connection went out.  I have no clue why.  Thanks to Comcast A.K.A Xfinity, I couldn’t finish the rest of my workout.  They are so amazing, not.  Anyway I stopped my workout for today after 30 minutes because I was afraid it will eventually go off again.  It never just happens just once and that it.  It usually happens at least twice.

Do you ever experience internet problems?  If so how did you fix them?  I hope you were able to finish your workout.

Leave a Reply

